Wheaton magazine

Volume 18 // Issue 3
Wheaton magazine // Autumn 2015
Alumni News
Annual Report

Wheaton College Alumni Association Board of Directors 2014-15

Board Members Row 1: (l to r) Barbara Ruesche Winter ’60, Paul Klobucher ’96 (President-Elect), Kurt Tillman ’78 (President), Cindra Stackhouse Taetzsch ’82 (Executive Director), Christopher Jahns ’82 (Past President), Kirstin Skytte Lindquist ’87. Row 2: (l to r) Jessica Min Chang ’12, David McDowell ’68, Tiffany Staples ’06, Daniel Doebler ’94, M.A. ’00, Hythem Shadid ’79, Susannah Schwarcz ’00, John Biedebach ’89, David Doig ’87, Howard Curlin ’95, Judy Briscoe Golz ’83, Renae Schauer Smith ’91 (President-Elect). Not Shown: Joelle Meyer Herskind ’91, Donna Peterson Nielsen ’93.
Photo by Mike Hudson '89

Send us your nominations for Alumni Board members. All alumni are invited to suggest qualified candidates for the Alumni Board of Directors by submitting an online form to the nominating committee. The committee will take into account class year, vocation, gender, ethnicity, and demonstrated commitment to Wheaton. Job description and nomination forms can be obtained and submitted online at alumni.wheaton.edu.